Sun 17 Sep
Roelofarensveen
Sun 30 Jul
Bladel
Sun 25 Jun
Dordrecht
Sat 24 Jun
Lansingerland
Fri 23 Jun
Schipluiden
Sun 11 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Sat 10 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Fri 9 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Sun 4 Jun
Leiden
Sat 3 Jun
Leiden
Fri 2 Jun
Leiden
Sun 7 May
Rotterdam
Sat 29 Apr
Rotterdam
Wed 26 Apr
Leopoldsburg (BE)
Thu 20 Apr
Rotterdam
Tue 11 Apr
Rotterdam
Sat 8 Apr
Lente Festival
Rotterdam
Fri 7 Apr
Rotterdam
Wed 5 Apr
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 1 Apr
Amsterdam
Wed 29 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 22 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 18 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 15 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 8 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 22 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 15 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Mon 13 Feb
Utrecht
Sun 12 Feb
Utrecht
Wed 8 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sun 17 Sep
Roelofarensveen
Sun 30 Jul
Bladel
Sun 25 Jun
Dordrecht
Sat 24 Jun
Lansingerland
Fri 23 Jun
Schipluiden
Sun 11 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Sat 10 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Fri 9 Jun
Biel/Bienne (CH)
Sun 4 Jun
Leiden
Sat 3 Jun
Leiden
Fri 2 Jun
Leiden
Sun 7 May
Rotterdam
Sat 29 Apr
Rotterdam
Wed 26 Apr
Leopoldsburg (BE)
Thu 20 Apr
Rotterdam
Tue 11 Apr
Rotterdam
Sat 8 Apr
Lente Festival
Rotterdam
Fri 7 Apr
Rotterdam
Wed 5 Apr
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 1 Apr
Amsterdam
Wed 29 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 22 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 18 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 15 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 8 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 22 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 15 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Mon 13 Feb
Utrecht
Sun 12 Feb
Utrecht
Wed 8 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam