Tue 18 Dec
Koepelhal
Tilburg
Wed 7 Nov
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Nov
Belgocontrol Vliegveld
Brussel (BE)
Wed 31 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 27 Oct
Evergem (BE)
Sat 20 Oct
Vilvoorde (BE)
Wed 17 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 13 Oct
Rotterdam
Wed 10 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 26 Sep
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sun 9 Sep
Steenwijk
Thu 16 Aug
Hopton Court (UK)
Thu 21 Jun
Terschelling
Wed 20 Jun
Terschelling
Tue 19 Jun
Terschelling
Mon 18 Jun
Terschelling
Wed 28 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 21 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 14 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 21 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 14 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 31 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 24 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 17 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 10 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Tue 18 Dec
Koepelhal
Tilburg
Wed 7 Nov
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Nov
Belgocontrol Vliegveld
Brussel (BE)
Wed 31 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 27 Oct
Evergem (BE)
Sat 20 Oct
Vilvoorde (BE)
Wed 17 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sat 13 Oct
Rotterdam
Wed 10 Oct
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 26 Sep
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Sun 9 Sep
Steenwijk
Thu 16 Aug
Hopton Court (UK)
Thu 21 Jun
Terschelling
Wed 20 Jun
Terschelling
Tue 19 Jun
Terschelling
Mon 18 Jun
Terschelling
Wed 28 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 21 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 14 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Mar
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 21 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 14 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 7 Feb
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 31 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 24 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 17 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam
Wed 10 Jan
Cultuurtraject i.s.m. Circus Rotjeknor
Rotterdam